About - Ames Education Foundation


"Our mission is to provide financial support for innovative educational projects not ordinarily provided through the district's operating budget."
 Ames Education Foundation Board of Trustees 2021:
  • Steve Ringlee (President)
  • John Linch (Treasurer)
  • Dr. Jerry Hatfield  (Vice President)


  • Kurt Friedrich (AHS Class of '88)
  • Patty Meese
  • Janet Rathe
  • Amber Corrieri
  • Kirk Schmaltz




© 2021 Ames Education Foundation